Русский | English

Editorial board


Alexander Tchoudinov (Russia)

Director of Laboratory "World during the French Revolution and Napoleonic Wars" in the Institute of World History (Russian Academy of Sciences); Holder of chair of Regional historical studies in the State Academic University for Humanities

Editorial board:


Dmitry Bovykin (Russia)

Deputy editor-in-chief Associate professor in the Department of Modern and Contemporary History, Faculty of History, Lomonosov Moscow State University.


Andrey Gladyshev (Russia)

Dr. Hab. (History), Professor of Saratov State University.


Yuliya Krylova (Russia)

Researcher, Institute of World History (Moscow).


Thierry Lentz (France)

Director of the Napoleon Foundation (Paris).


Valérie Pozner (France)

Director of the French-Russian studies center (Moscow).


Nikolai Promyslov (Russia)

Vice-rector of the State Academic University for the Humanities, researcher.


Evgeniya Prusskaya (Russia)

Executive secretary of editorial board, researcher, Institute of World History (Moscow).


Marie-Pierre Rey (France)

Director of the Slavic Studies Center, University Paris-1 (Paris).


Vladislav Rjeoutskij (France)

Researcher in the German Historical Institute (Moscow) .


Pavel Ouvarov (Russia)

Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the Department of European Middle Ages and Early Modern History, the Institute World History (Moscow).


Alan Forrest (Great Britain)

Emeritus professor at the University of York, Vice-President of the International Commission of the French Revolution.


Petr Tcherkasov (Russia)

Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the French Historical studies research center, Institute of World History (Moscow).


Gavin Murray-Miller (Great Britain)

Senior Lecturer in Modern European History, School of History, Archaeology and Religion, Cardiff University.


Daria Zaytseva

System administrator.